Senator Michele Hoitenga

Representing Michigan's 36th Senate District


Michigan’s 36th Senate District includes Alpena, Alcona, Arenac, Crawford, Iosco, Kalkaska, Missaukee, Montmorency, Ogemaw, Oscoda, Otsego, Presque Isle, Roscommon and Wexford counties, along with portions of Bay and Manistee counties.


Click on the map to zoom in.

Skip to content